Bishop David Perrin
Bishop David Perrin

Our Bishop continues to destroy the works of the devil with a triad of ministry styles.

Elder Perrin
Elder Allethia Perrin

The hallmark of our First Lady character is her genuineness.

Pastor Dennis Smith
Elder Dennis Smith

Our Pastor seeks to achieve ministry that touches the whole person.


  • Arthur Holsey
  • Patricia Holsey
  • Wanda Hayes
  • Michael Coleman
  • Reverend Cecilia Blye
  • Lynn Atkins
  • Robert Curtis


  • James Jones
  • Roy Grant
  • Sha'Nae Curtis
  • Sandra Hudgins


  • Richard Bond
  • Ron Forte
  • Danita Hayes-Easley
  • Hilda Ward
  • Nancy Evans

  • Sonya Boomer
  • Desha Taylor
  • Lois Avery
  • Linda Grant
  • Tyrone Alexander
  • Dennis Byers
  • Quinton Hudgins